Current Weather
Contact Us

Contact Us

Grand Rapids Township Office Open Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

1836 East Beltline Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525

Phone: (616) 361-7391
Email Us

Township Office

Position
Name
Email
Ext
Supervisor Michael J. DeVries mdevries@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5802
Clerk Ed Robinette erobinette@grandrapidstwp.org

855-5804

Deputy Clerk Laura Hoffman lhoffman@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5803
Assessor Robin Rothley rrothley@grandrapidstwp.org

855-5805

Deputy Assessor Bryan Jager bjager@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5807
Planning/Zoning Administrative Assistant Kara Hammond khammond@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5817
Enforcement Officer Kraig Kuklewski
codeenforcement@grandrapidstwp.org  855-5806
Treasurer David A. Van Dyke dvandyke@grandrapidstwp.org

855-5816

Deputy Treasurer Sue Cady scady@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5816
Treasurers' Assistant Kara Hammond khammond@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5817
Receptionist Danielle Cope receptionist@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5801
Office Manager Sue Cady scady@grandrapidstwp.org 855-5816

Fire Department
 Position  Name  Email  Ext
 Fire Chief
Bob Versluys
 bversluys@grandrapidstwp.org  855-5809    
 Sergeant Steve Hammond  shammond@grandrapidstwp.org  855-5810
 Sergeant Steve Hicks            shicks@grandrapidstwp.org  855-5810
 Sergeant                              
Luke Werdon  lwerdon@grandrapidstwp.org     
 855-5810